Luscious Cosmetics Brow Luxe Designer Pen Review

If you guys follow me on Instagram, you probably would already know how much I love this product.

Hello there my dear readers, my today’s review is about one of my holy grail product. I don’t only love it but use it every single day of my life. I’m in love with it since the day I received it in my mail. I couldn’t be happier.DSC_0140

My today’s review is about The Luscious Cosmetics Brow luxe Pen. 2016-2017 is the year of strong brow game. You could see eyebrow grooming videos popping up everywhere on social media wether it is Facebook or Instagram. We found out that brows can completely change your look.DSC_0146

I’m a girl with natural brows. I don’t pluck or thread them. Not because of any other reason but just because I don’t need to. They’re naturally just the way I wanted them to be. (thanks to God). But whenever I used to do my makeup, my brows would not look just as god and beautiful I wanted them to be. I really wanted to do something with them.DSC_0147

Following the Instagram brows trend, I did some research and I had Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow pen on my bucket list. However, after some days, I received this beauty in my mail. I never thought it could be so good that I dropped my idea to invest in ABH. This product helps me to achieve perfect brows everysingle day of my life. Now here is the product breakdown and discussed in detail.DSC_0145

The Looks:

The packaging is sleek and luxurious. Almost all brow pens and pencils have this kind of look. The amount of product you get is enough to use for ages. The brow pen comes with a perfect spooley on the other end that comes quite handy while filling in the brows. The tip of the pen is slanted that gives you more control and better results as you can sketch precise lines with it.DSC_0027


Shades Variety:

The colours available are quite natural appearing and does not give an artificial look to your brows. The formula of the product is water proof and does not smudge. So you don’t have to worry about your brows all day long. They’re going stay on point making you the perfect brow queen.DSC_0026


Where to buy:

It’s easily available in almost all good makeup stores across the country as well online.DSC_0144


Price tag:

The price is much lesser than ABH but the quality is same. It retails for $9 that approximately 1000 rupees where as Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow wiz costs $23- approximately 2400 rupees. And as ABH is not easily available in Pakistan so you will get it in higher price than this one from any makeup page or exhibition. So You get value for your money.

So this was it for today’s review. What is your holy grail brow product? Please let me know in the comments below. I would love to know.


 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

