Why you need to buy Huda Beauty Rose Gold palette

Hello there my lovely readers.

Today,  your’s truly is back with the review of a highly requested and famous eyeshadow palette.

The palette that is all over the social media and every single beauty blogger and makeup artist is raving about. You would have guessed it by now. Yeah that’s right!

THE HUDA BEAUTY ROSE GOLD PALETTE

I remember when this palette was not out yet and Huda Kattan was showing off some of the sneak peaks of this palette on her snap chat. At that moment, the concept of textured eye shadows did not hit me.

But when it was out and I read about it’s pigmentation and quality, I was very much impressed.

I saw everybody creating different looks with it on my social media and I was constantly falling in love. But that love was nothing until I bought it and actually got to use it myself. The colour selection, the shadow quality, the beauty of textured shadows and the packaging it self. Every thing just left me in awe. 

I found myself often, passing by my dressing table and staring at it with love or playing with it.

This eyeshadow palette attracts me and makes me want to do my eye makeup every single day. You might think that I’m exaggerating but no. I have used the URBAN DECAY smokey and naked 3 palette but now I realise they are nothing in comparison to this one. 

This eye shadow palette is also great one for those people who just want to invest in one good palette. Because with this, you do not any other eyeshadow. It contains some nudes, some transition colours, some mattes and then some shimmery eyeshadows also. 

You would definitely need a bunch of good eye makeup brushes to work with but the textured eyeshadows apply well with the finger tips. 

So in the end I would say this is a must buy for all the beauty lovers. I bought mine from the Sephora in Dubai Mall but there are many trusted makeup selling pages on facebook from where you can buy these. 

Some of the known and trusted makeup pages are: ‘International Makeup in Pakistan‘ , ‘La Viva Glam‘ and ‘Makeup and Accessories’ 

So I hope this review was helpful. Do comment below what are your thoughts about this makeup palette. I would love to read your thoughts. 🙂

Till next time,

Babye 😊😊

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely Review Amna. So should I add this palette to my wishlist? Definitely 🙂

    Love,
    Samia
    http://glam-galore.blogspot.com/

    Like

  2. Bhumika says:

    Such beautiful shades!!!! This is a versatile palette.

    Like

  3. heyiamlili says:

    Great review! I didn’t know about this palette until now and the shades are beautiful! 💖
    Lili x

    Like

  4. I saw dupes of these on aliexpress and was wondering is they as good as the genuine ones. The shades colours and pigments are just amazing

    Like

Leave a Reply

