MIRUM Mask by skin18

Hello there my lovely readers,

Apologies for posting so late. As you guys already know and as I told in my previous post that I had my baby and suddenly I have so much to do! Super occupied and still sorting out things.

Moreover, I have an announcement to make. I will soon be moving to Dubai with my family, so that means I’ll be covering and writing about more products and experiences from Dubai. I’m also thinking to start covering up events. What do you guys think about it? If you guys have any suggestions then please let me know in the comments section.

Anyways, moving towards our today’s review. I have been eyeing the skin18’s reviewers program for very long. But to my luck, there reviewer program’s masks were always out of stock. Now that I have finally joined that program, I have received my first Korean skincare mask! yupee.. I’m really excited to try some Korean products as I have never used them before.p1030246

Skin18 deals with many Korean brands and provide a huge range of skincare products. The mask that I’m going to review is from Mirum. This mask claims to hydrate and plump up the skin. It also claims to be dermatologist tested and manufactured in natural skincare laboratory.

The instructions and detail given on the back of the mask is in another language so I landed on the skin18’s website to read the details and to learn how to use it. Click here to read about the mask in detail.

This masks are one time masks. It contains s fabric sheet which is immersed  in the liquid. After cleansing and drying my face, I opened the packet, unfolded the mask and fitted it onto my face. The cooling sensation was very soothing. It has a very yummy blackberry fragrance to it. I kept on it for like 15 mins then took it off. The liquid was still on my face. I messaged it into my face to make sure it penetrated my skin deeply.

Results: I felt my skin more plumped up and refreshed. The dullness was gone and my skin had a subtle glow. Hence this mask really provides a great value for money.


 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nyxloves says:

    Welcome to Dubai! You will definitely have fun here. I love Korean face masks…Great review!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Remedy says:

    Hey girl, I think I’m liking your blog, keep on posting more great product reviews
    Hope you could also visit mine I’m just a beginner but I was inspire with your blog, remedygalvez.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. blogsbyamna says:

      Thanks alot! It’s an honour for me. Also follow me on my social media channels.
      I will also follow your blog. 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

