My perfume Collection

Hello lovelies.. Today, I’m back with yet another blog post which is about my favorite perfume collection. These are those perfumes that I love to bits. I have been using them for very long time now. I hope you like them. ūüôā

Si,CH, Desire and coco chanel perfumes from my collection
Si,CH, Desire and coco chanel perfumes from my collection

These are my handpicked perfumes from all the other ones. Each one of them is one of its kind. so let’s start:

COCO Mademoiselle CHANEL PARIS:


This is my all time favorite perfume. It has a very subtle scent that can be worn everyday. It does not fade away all day long. My husband gifted my this perfume on my birthday last year. On their website, they recommend to spray some on your pulse everyday. The bottle is quite luxurious and sleek. The rose gold color makes it perfect piece for your vanity. Top notes: Orange, mandarin orange, orange blossom and bergamot. Middle notes: mimosa, jasmine, Turkish rose and y-lang y-lang. Base notes: Tonka bean, patchouli, opoponax, vanilla, vetiver and white musk.

CH L’eau perfume:


This was a gift from a very beloved friend. The moment I saw this, I fell in love with its cute bottle and design. It has a small handbag and CH chram hanging on one side that portrays it as a very chic and girly perfume. About the scent, the more I used it the more I liked it. It was eau de toillette. As you can see I’m left with very little so I use it sparingly. This adds beauty to my vanity. The fragrance wears off and does not linger for long like coco mademoiselle chanel paris. Top notes: lemon, blossom, orange, freesia, rose, jasmine, lily and violet. The base notes: finish in warm and pleasant caressing heliotrope, cinnamon and sandal wood.

Si Intense Giorgio Armani for women:


I haven’t tried the rose gold version of this one but this perfume is amazing. It has a quite strong scent and it’s very long wearing. The bottle is quite simple and classic. I use this on special occasions and weddings as I do not prefer to wear a very string scent on everyday basis. However, the scent is quite dense. It opens with accords of Cassis and black currant heart extract. There are also fresh notes of mandarin and bergamot with a silky touch of freesia. The heart developes with essence of May rose and neroli absolute, with additional accords of davana and Osmanthus. The base features patchouli, vanilla, ambroxan and woody notes.

Desire Dolce and Gabbana the one:

desire-dolce-and-gabbana

I love Dolce and Gabbana perfumes in general. There are some others also that I have on my wish list. This perfume again has a very strong but mesmerizing scent. I use this most of the time going out with hubby. Perfumes tend to stick with memories hence you can relate with every perfume. It reveals in the top note of citrusy blend of bergamot, mandarin, lychee and Lilly of the valley.

No 19 CHANEL Paris eau de perfum:

no-19-chanel-perfume

I have always liked the Chanel perfumes but this fragrance is my not so favorite. Though I still occasionally treat my self with it but I don’t really reach for this one. It’s a floral, woody green fragrance, a white and green floral harmony. Top notes: Green notes and bergamot. Heart: rose and iris. Base: vetiver, oak-moss and leather.

So this is the end of my favourite perfumes/ perfume collection. I hope you like them. I would love to know what are your favorite perfumes. Leave the comments and I will reply. Loads of Love until next time. Take care.


Like my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/blogsbyamna/

Follow me on twitter @ammyshak

Follow me on instagram @blogsbyamna
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 Comments Add yours

  1. fadedrouge says:

    Great taste in perfumes ‚̧ ‚̧

    Like

    1. blogsbyamna says:

      Thank you honey ‚̧ ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

  2. girlandworld says:

    I also have coco chanel n it’s a great perfume plz visit at http://www.girlandworld.com

    Like

  3. Umer says:

    Very nice collection indeed!

    Like

Leave a Reply

