Inglot Favourites

INGLOT cosmetics have existed since centuries by founder. But, it got it’s fame in this year. Inglot is famous for it’s beautiful color pigmentation and high quality. One of my favorite Blogger ‘hastagged‘ wrote a really nice and informative article on its launch in Pakistan. Inglot is my personal favorite also. I have been using their products even before their launch in Pakistan. All the  cosmetics of Inglot that I have tried, have been really good by far. Their lipsticks and gel eye liners are my favorite. Not only me, but many famous you-tubers rave about Inglot’s eyeliner. It’s so pigmented and long wearing. I have been using many Inglot products for years by now.inglot-neat

I have been collecting their products from around the world. And let me just throw it out there, that whatever I buy, I buy it after my proper research or when I see big makeup artists recommending them. Like I saw our Pakistani you-tuber Maheen using AMC eyeliner.Okay, so now on to my collection:

INGLOT breathable O2m nail polishes:

nail-enamels

This was my first product that I bought from Inglot. At that time, these nail enamels were newly launched and everyone was talking about it. So I thought to give it a try. I bought their french manicure set which consisted of a base coat, a simple white polish and a top coat. The color and finish are beautiful. I have been using them for many years now and their quality has not gone bad.

INGLOT matte lipstick:

inglot-lipstick

I already expressed my love for this in my last blog, my favorite lipsticks collection. I love it even more than my MAC ones. I bought this from Dubai mall during my vacation at Dubai last year.  It’s so long wearing, opaque and beautiful that I cannot rave enough about it.Never got bored with it. It’s such an everyday wear color. It stays put even after having a proper meal. Being a girl with dry lips, I can safely say, that it does not dry your lips.

INGLOT’s AMC gel eye liner:

amc-eyeliner

I bought this eyeliner from Macy’s at the time of new year in NYC. They had such a vast and lavish variety of colors that I really had control myself. Because, I was there to buy the black one and was already guilty of buying tons of makeup. 😛 Since that time, I have been using it religiously every time. It’s the darkest, long wearing and opaque. However, like all other gel eyeliner, it had started to show some signs of drying out. I think I might be needing the Duraline as I have heard that it work wonders on other products.

INGLOT’s Kohl pencil:

inglot-kohl-pencil-out-of-packet

I discovered this product when I was really in need of a perfect, waterproof black pencil for lining the inner rim of my eye. I was in Pakistan, so I thought to try the Inglot. To my dismay, Inglot in Pakistan does not have that much variety as I saw in Dubai and New York. However, I got what I wanted to buy. I inquired the sales lady and she recommended me this. The pigmented was quite good and smudge proof as I tried it on the back of my hand. Being a trusty buyer of Inglot, I decided to buy it straightaway. The price was too high than an average Kohl pencil but I think the product is worth it. 🙂 P.s The price was around 1400 Rs.

So, my lovelies, I hope you liked this blog. Please let me know about your experience of Inglot products. I would love to know. Do you people also love Inglot as much as I do? If not then please tell me about your favorite products. Lots of love. ❤ ❤

Also follow me on Instagram


5 Comments Add yours

  1. This is such a nice haul. The nail polish is my favorite

    Liked by 1 person

    1. blogsbyamna says:

      Thanks love. I’m glad you read it. I love your blogs also. :*

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Bulgarian in London says:

    I love the lipstick! I have so many pairs of shoes to go with it. LOL. Great post!

    Like

    1. blogsbyamna says:

      that’s great for you then.. 🙂 I’m glad you read it ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

