My favorite palettes..

Hello lovelies! This post is about my most favorite and best palettes.. And  if you’re a makeup lover, you would have definitely heard about these palettes. Because they are that famous 🙂

I think you girls would have guessed it by now! Urban decay naked smokey palette and urban decay naked 3 palette.

all palettes pic

No wonder why every beauty blogger and you-tuber raves about it! Such a great quality, highly pigmented and breathtakingly beautiful colors. I bought both of my palettes from Sephora in US. They are available in Pakistan also but are more costly. With these palettes comes a two sided eye shadow brush. I don’t only use those brushes while using these palettes, they are my most used brushes. I though it was only me who liked those brushes until I saw Maheen’s Vanity using them in her YouTube makeup tutorials.

Urban Decay Naked 3 palette
Urban Decay Naked 3 palette

 

They both consist of shimmer and matte colors. Naked smokey have all the ‘must have‘ smokey look colors and Naked 3 have more Pinky tones. I cannot rave more about the quality of packaging of both the palettes. Urban decay makes one of the best eye-shadow palettes in the market. Not only that, they’re new concealers are also worth the hype. You can buy Urban Decay Original Naked 3 palette here on Daraz.pkbuy Urban Decay Original Naked 3 palette here on Daraz.pk. Daraz. pk is a very trust able and authentic website for online shopping. There are the pioneers of online shopping in Pakistan.

If you’re a beginner, and looking for some good makeup, I would definitely recommend you these pallets. These would be easy for you because you can search on you tube for tutorials done with these palettes as they are so famous.Hence, you won’t have to worry about creating a look. You can buy this Urban Decay Naked Smokey palette here on Daraz.pk. 

However, there are two more palettes which i would like to write about here which are not my favorite as Urban decay ones but they’re good too. Lancome absolu Voyage complete makeup palette and Anastasia Beverly Hills contour palette.

This Lancome travel kit was a gift from my hubby. He bought this from Dubai duty-free but I don’t know it’s price and can’t find it any where on the internet. However, I love it’s packaging. it’s so compact and contains so many products. It has 2 shades of concealers, 1 blush, 3 lipsticks, 6 eye-shadows, a pressed powder, one brush for blush, one for lipsticks and one for eye-shadows. Not only this, but it contains one travel size Lancome mascara, a black pencil and a pink lip-liner. In short, your whole travel makeup in just one compact and stylish kit. The eye-shadows are so pigmented and flattering, love the blush. I’m not a big fan of black pencil, blush brush and concealers. Concealers are too dry for me. Blush brush is just awful. I tried washing it with regular face-wash. The black color of bristles started to bleed and bristles also started to shed. Except for that, it’s quite useful.

This is again a very famous contour kit. However, this is not only a very excellent highlight and contour kit but these shades also work as a very beautiful and super bendable transition colors for eyes. When doing eye make up, I always reach this kit for neutral base colors.

And so many shades gives us a great variety to play with.. If you guys have some recommendations, then please comment below and suggest me. I would love to read your comments. You can also reach me on my Facebook page. I read all the comments and messages and reply them myself. Take care lovelies and have a wonderful day. 🙂





2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

